Liberty Reserve Offering Investment, Is It True??

liberty-reserve-phishing

Liberty Reserve Phishing

Lately I received email that, in summary said Liberty Reserve offering investment for limited people with plan 200% return in 7 days, wow! I’m amazed, this surely chance that shouldn’t missed. With minimal deposit is 50USD(EUR) while the maximum is  50000USD(EUR) per investment I can doubling your money!

Wait!!

I really sure this is just trap email and illegal, its just phishing email. But not many people know about protecting themselves against threat like this, they just victim of negativity technology information. Beware of this threat, it really serious.

  • First, this threat send with address : no_reply@libertyreserve.com , its really true address using by Liberty Reserve, you’ll not find any flaw in that address, but its fake!
  • Second, they have account name as ‘Liberty Reserve’, I don’t know how they get that, but its true. So beware! sometimes they use another account name as ‘Deposit’, also other name as ‘Bonus’. All was fake!
  • Third, Liberty Reserve never have any single account in their own company!

If you have offering that take name as Liberty Reserve check first to customer support, make confirmation. Read T.O.S that Liberty Reserve never do any investment offering, Liberty Reserve only focusing in electronic payment online not as investment company.

Summary: Just delete every offering that take name as Liberty Reserve, it just waste your time and money.

About author
I've been blogging since 2004 but lately become seriously and put more effort in a lot of this things.
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Your name is required

Please enter a valid email address

An email address is required

Please enter your message


9 − = four

Money OnlineZ © 2013 All Rights Reserved

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress

You might also likeclose